Latest Products https://www.stoneandtile.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 12:09:15 +0530 en-us https://www.stoneandtile.in Granite Stone https://www.stoneandtile.in/granite-stone.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/granite-stone.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Granite Stone in the markets. We offer a wide assortment of Granite Stone that provides high luster and adds an elegant look to the floor. We are also capable of producing Granite Stones in various sizes and thicknesses to tune in to specific requirements of the clients. Limestone https://www.stoneandtile.in/limestone.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/limestone.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to you superior range of Limestone which is a sedimentary rock. Limestone is mainly formulated from mineral calcite. Our Limestone is procured from reliable vendors for delivering fine grade products. This range of limestone can be easily cut into blocks or used for elaborate carving. Remarkable for durability, our range of limestone bears up well under exposure to adverse climatic conditions. Customers can be pleased with our range which is available customized dimensions as per their requirements. Sandstone https://www.stoneandtile.in/sandstone.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/sandstone.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and supplier of a vast range of Sandstone in overseas markets. The Sandstone offered by us available in numerous sizes and thicknesses to tune in to specific requirements of the clients. To match the decor of the clients, we provide Sandstone in various finishes also. Quartzite Stone https://www.stoneandtile.in/quartzite-stone.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/quartzite-stone.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Quartzite Stone in worldwide markets. The Quartzite Stone offered by us is made available in numerous sizes and thicknesses to suit specific requirements of the clients. Available at market leading prices, our Quartzite Stone is high on demand by the national and international clients. Slate Stone https://www.stoneandtile.in/slate-stone.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/slate-stone.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a superior range of Slate Stone to our esteemed clients across the globe. Our range of Slate Stone is extensively used for roofing purposes, interior and exterior flooring as well as wall cladding. Our variety of Slate Stone is characterized with qualitative features of durability, sleek appearance, stain resistant capacity and variable surface smoothness. We are prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Slate Stone from India. Engineered Quartz https://www.stoneandtile.in/engineered-quartz.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/engineered-quartz.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Engineered Quartz is made available by us in a variety of unique colors that easily cater to varied demands of the buyers. It is perfect to be used as kitchen and bath countertops. Vitrified Tiles https://www.stoneandtile.in/vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/vitrified-tiles.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Charged Vitrified Tiles https://www.stoneandtile.in/double-charged-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/double-charged-vitrified-tiles.htm Vitrified Tiles Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Vitrified Tiles https://www.stoneandtile.in/inkjet-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/inkjet-vitrified-tiles.htm Vitrified Tiles Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Panel Tiles https://www.stoneandtile.in/mosaic-panel-tiles.htm https://www.stoneandtile.in/mosaic-panel-tiles.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530